The following is a list of the current trustees of the charity that is Kingsmead School Hoylake Trust Limited:

Mr T J Turvey – Chairman of Governors

Mr D I Renison – Vice Chairman

       Mr H Bradby

      Mr S Kumar

Mrs E Davies – Personnel

Mr J M Francis – Finance and General Purpose

Mrs O Higgins – Finance and General Purpose

Dr A Oyedeji

Mrs A Renison – Safeguarding

Mr M Watts

Mrs J Bonner – Clerk to the Board of Governors

Any correspondence for the Governors should be marked ‘Private and Confidential’ and sent for the attention of the Clerk to the Board, Kingsmead School, Bertram Drive, Hoylake, Wirral CH47 0LL